Mayflower Inn and Spa

Sitemap

Mayflower
  • {"title"=>"Home", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/home/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Our Stories", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stories/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Special Offers", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/special-offers/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Gallery", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/galleries/resort/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Contact", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/contact-us/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Getting Here", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/getting-here/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Careers", "url"=>"https://theapplicantmanager.com/careers?co=au", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Travel Agents", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/travel-agents/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Press Releases", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/press/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Accessibility", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/our-commitment-to-accessibility/", "target"=>""}
Stay at Mayflower
  • {"title"=>"Guestrooms", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/guestrooms/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/suites/", "target"=>""}
Guestrooms
  • {"title"=>"Superior Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/superior-room/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Classic Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/classic-room/", "target"=>""}
Suites
  • {"title"=>"Grace Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/grace-suites/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Grand Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/grand-suites/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Superior Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/superior-suites/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Junior Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/stay/junior-suites/", "target"=>""}
Dine at Mayflower
  • {"title"=>"Dine", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/dine/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"The Tap Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/dine/the-tap-room/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"The Tap Room Menu", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/the-tap-room/drinks/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"The Mayflower Dining Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/dine/the-mayflower-dining-room/", "target"=>""}
Events at Mayflower
  • {"title"=>"Wedding & Events", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/events/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Wedding", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/events/weddings/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Events", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/events/event-spaces/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Meeting", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/events/meetings/", "target"=>""}
Wellness
  • {"title"=>"Spa", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/wellness/spa/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Fitness Center", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/wellness/fitness-center/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Classes", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/wellness/classes/", "target"=>""}
Experiences
  • {"title"=>"Children's Book Basket", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/childrens-book-basket/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Children's Archery Session with the General Manager", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/childrens-archery-session-with-the-general-manager/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Discover a treasure trove of books", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/discover-a-treasure-trove-of-books/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Work Learn and Play in Connecticut", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/work-learn-play/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Cycle through the bucolic Litchfield Hills", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/cycle-through-the-bucolic-litchfield-hills/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Fireside Supper", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/fireside-supper/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Become a naturalist on a privately guided hike with a local expert", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/enjoy-a-private-guided-hike/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Kayak through a nature preserve", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/kayaking/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Retune your sense with forest bathing", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/forest-bathing/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Get in the swing", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/get-in-the-swing/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"A taste of the country", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/a-taste-of-the-country/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Extend your stay in Connecticut", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/extended-stays-in-connecticut/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Enjoy a private guided hike", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/enjoy-a-private-guided-hike/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Savor the tastes of Connecticut", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/savor-the-tastes-of-connecticut/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Enjoy a private meditative journey", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/enjoy-a-private-meditative-journey/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Step back in time with a scenic drive in a classic automobile", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/step-back-in-time-with-a-scenic-drive-in-a-classic-automobile/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Enjoy our 20,000 square foot spa all to yourself", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/mayflower/experiences/enjoy-our-20000-square-foot-spa-all-to-yourself/", "target"=>""}