Madeline Hotel and Residences

Sitemap

Madeline Hotel and Residences
  • {"title"=>"Home", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Our Stories", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stories/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Special Offers", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/special-offers/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Gallery", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/galleries/resort/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Contact", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/contact-us/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Getting Here & FAQs", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/getting-here/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Careers", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/careers/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Travel Agents", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/travel-agents/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Accessibility", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/accessibility/", "target"=>""}
Stay at Madeline Hotel and Residences
  • {"title"=>"Guestrooms", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/guestrooms/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Suites", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/suites/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Residences", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/residences/", "target"=>""}
Guestrooms
  • {"title"=>"King Balcony", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/king-balcony/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Double Queen Balcony", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/double-queen-balcony/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Double Queen Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/double-queen-room/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"King Room", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/king-room/", "target"=>""}
Suites
  • {"title"=>"Two Bedroom Suite", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/two-bedroom-suite/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"One Bedroom Suite", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/one-bedroom-suite/", "target"=>""}
Residences
  • {"title"=>"Rent", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/residences/rent/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Own", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/residences/own/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Sleeping Indian Ranch", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/sleeping-indian-ranch/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Four Bedroom Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/four-bedroom-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Four Bedroom Penthouse Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/four-bedroom-penthouse-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Three Bedroom Penthouse Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/three-bedroom-penthouse-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Three Bedroom Residence ", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/three-bedroom-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Two Bedroom Penthouse Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/two-bedroom-penthouse-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Two Bedroom Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/two-bedroom-residence/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"One Bedroom Residence", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/stay/one-bedroom-residence/", "target"=>""}
Dine at Madeline Hotel
  • {"title"=>"Dine", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/dine/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Black Iron Kitchen & Bar", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/dine/black-iron-kitchen-bar/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Black Iron Kitchen & Bar Menu", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/black-iron-kitchen-bar/breakfast/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Dylan's Candy Bar", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/dine/dylans-candy-bar/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"M Lounge", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/dine/m-lounge/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Starbucks", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/dine/starbucks/", "target"=>""}
Events at Madeline Hotel
  • {"title"=>"Wedding & Events", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/events/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Weddings", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/events/weddings/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Events", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/events/event-spaces/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Meetings", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/events/meetings/", "target"=>""}
Wellness
  • {"title"=>"Spa", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/wellness/spa/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Classes", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/wellness/classes/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Total Wellness", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/wellness/fitness-center/", "target"=>""}
Experiences
  • {"title"=>"Ride your motorcycle along the San Juan Skyway", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/take-an-epic-motorcycle-ride-along-the-san-juan-skyway/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Picnic among alpine meadows and lakes", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/picnic-among-alpine-meadows-and-lakes/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Dog sled through snowy Colorado backcountry", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/dog-sled-through-snowy-colorado-backcountry/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Cast a line for prized trout", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/cast-a-line-for-prized-trout/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Shop historic Colorado Avenue", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/shop-historic-colorado-avenue/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Snowboard Telluride’s legendary terrain", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/snowboard-tellurides-legendary-terrain/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Golf with the iconic Rockies as your backdrop", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/golf-with-the-iconic-rockies-as-your-backdrop/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Enjoy gravity-defying thrills right in Mountain Village", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/enjoy-gravity-defying-thrills-right-in-mountain-village/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Ride a 4×4 through high mountain passes", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/ride-a-4x4-through-high-mountain-passes/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Go on a private trail ride through Colorado backcountry", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/horseback-ride-tk/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Take in the colorful fall colors of the San Juan Mountains", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/take-in-the-colorful-fall-colors-of-the-san-juan-mountains/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Whitewater raft Colorado’s famous rapids", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/whitewater-raft-infamous-colorado-rapids/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Hike through Colorado high-country", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/hike-through-colorado-high-country/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Cycle the San Juan Mountains", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/cycle-the-san-juan-mountains/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Hang out in the ultimate kids’ clubhouse", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/hang-out-in-the-ultimate-kids-clubhouse/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Ride a fat tire bike down snowy mountain slopes", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/ride-a-fat-tire-bike-down-snowy-mountain-slopes/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Snowmobile through wild Telluride backcountry", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/snowmobile-through-wild-telluride-backcountry/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Snowshoe through Telluride’s scenic backcountry", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/snowshoe-through-tellurides-scenic-backcountry/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Ice skate our on-property rink", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/ice-skate-our-on-property-rink/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Heli-ski the San Juans", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/heli-ski-the-san-juans/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Nordic ski through high alpine forests", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/nordic-ski-through-high-alpine-forests/", "target"=>""}
  • {"title"=>"Ski Telluride’s legendary terrain", "url"=>"https://aubergeresorts.com/madeline/experiences/ski-tellurides-legendary-terrain/", "target"=>""}