Game Day
Game Day

Game Day on the Estate

Live music, local beers and chef Bradley's BBQ every home game

  • Game day Weekends

Live music, local beers and chef Bradley's BBQ every home game

Inquire
The Experience

Once football season is upon us, and we’re celebrating Estate Style every home game weekend. Whether you are a Longhorn fan or not, the spirit of football always fuels the energy of fall. Be a part of the action.

BBQ

University of Texas Home Games

For the Longhorns home games, the festivities begin on Friday night with live music by local band Warm Sugar on the Mansion lawn accompanied with beer tastings with a local brewery and lawn games at the Mansion. Join us on Saturday for boozy brunch specials before our Game Day BBQ begins. We’ll gather (socially distanced) in the Sunken Gardens to watch the game accompanied by Chef Bradley’s mouth watering BBQ, with lawn games and Lutie’s ice cream bike to enjoy during half time.
  • Friday, September 3 through Sunday, September 5
  • Friday, September 17 through Sunday, September 19
  • Friday, September 24 through Sunday, September 26
  • Friday, October 15 through Sunday, October 17
  • Friday, November 12 through Sunday, November 14
  • Friday, November 26 through Sunday, November 28
  • Open to overnight guests and members
Lawn Games

WEEKEND SCHEDULE

A weekend away with food, fun and football.
  • Fridays | Local Beer Tasting + Lawn Games | 5:00 to 7:00 PM
  • Fridays | Live Music at the Mansion | 7:00 to 9:00 PM
  • Saturdays | Estate Brunch featuring Commodore’s Margarita Bar | 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturdays | Game watching party on the Mansion Terrace | Time TBA
  • Sundays | Estate Brunch | 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM

More to Love

unforgettable activities for

View All